2021 MTV EMAs: aespa, STAYC, CRAVITY, Weeekly, And WEi Nominated For 2021 MTV Europe Music Awards

2021 MTV EMAs

2021 MTV EMAs : The 2021 MTV Europe Music Awards (EMAs) has announced this year’s nominees for Best Korean Act!


2021 MTV EMAs Best Korean Act Award Nomination

The artists nominated for Best Korean Act for 2021 are Given Below:

  • aespa,
  • STAYC,
  • Weeekly, and
  • WEi


Previous Winner Of MTV EMAs for Best Korean Act Award

Previous winners of the Best Korean Act award include EXO in 2013, B.A.P in 2014 and 2016, BTS in 2015, GFRIEND in 2017, LOONA in 2018, ATEEZ in 2019, and Stray Kids in 2020.


Notably, while the Best Korean Act award has been around for years, this year’s MTV EMAs will also feature a brand-new Best K-Pop award. BTS, BLACKPINK‘s Lisa, MONSTA X, NCT 127, BLACKPINK’s Rosé, and TWICE are all in the running for Best K-Pop this year.


Check out the other K-pop artists who have been nominated for this year’s awards here!


2021 MTV Europe Music Awards Live Event schedule

The 2021 MTV Europe Music Awards will air live on November 14 at 3 p.m. ET, and2 voting is open on their official website here until November 10 at 5:59 p.m. ET.




Also Check This,

Leave a Reply