2020 Soribada Best K-Music Awards Winners List


The 2020 Soribada Best K-Music Awards show was hosted by Jin Se Yeon and Jun Hyun Moo on the evening of 13 August And many Kpop Artists celebrated the 2020 Soribada Best K-Music Awards show.

Many famous k-pop idols such as BTS, TWICE, Red Velvet, TXT, ITZY, MAMAMOO, IZ * ONE, GFRIEND and many other kpop artists have won awards.

2020 Soribada Best K-Music Awards  list of winners

Award Name Winners
Daesang [Grand Prize] BTS
Bonsang [Main Prize] BTS, TWICE, Red Velvet, Im Young Woong, GFRIEND, NCT Dream, Oh My Girl, IZ*ONE, MAMAMOO, VICTON, Kang Daniel, AB6IX, ASTRO
Artist of the Year TWICE
Favorite Male Bias Award BTS
Favorite Female Bias Award TWICE
Global Hot Trend Award Stray Kids, IZ*ONE
Performance Award (G)I-DLE, The Boyz
Real Fan Award Kang Daniel
New Artist Award CRAVITY, TOO, MCND
Rising Star Award GWSN, LOONA, NATURE
Next Artist Award DKB, AleXa
Music Icon Award ONEUS, WJSN
OST Award Gaho
Trot Rising Star Award Kim Soo Chan, Second Aunt Kim Da Bi (Kim Shin Young)
Songwriter Award “Turns Out Comatose,” Lee Han Gil
Producer Award Kim Do Hoon
Voice Award Kim Jae Hwan, UP10TION’s Kim Woo Seok, HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon
Global Artist Award ASTRO
Music of the Year Red Velvet
Stage of the Year Kang Daniel

Post a Comment